Riding the Tuscaloosa Trolley, a multimedia report

Using SoundSlides takes practice. Now I think I’ve got it!
For this project, the sound was mixed using GarageBand, the photos were taken with a Canon 30D and Rebel XTI and the images edited using PhotoShop. If I want to hand this project over with my story to get a multimedia package published, I’ll probably have to re-do the slide show using the real deal instead of the demo.
I hope this can reach a wider audience, in which case this would be a sneak peak… enjoy the bus ride!
You know you remember the song…
You know you remember the song...
Click on title image or here to go to SoundSlides presentation.

3 thoughts on “Riding the Tuscaloosa Trolley, a multimedia report

  1. OK. Might as well.

    Below is a YouTube link to the video I made. I have interviews with a driver and a concerned citizen. (It’s super rough. I learned a lot in the process!)

Leave a Reply

